So yesterday, I sent this text message to Jacq.


Hahaha I knew she’d be all puzzled over the randomness of my text but I couldn’t find any other way of telling her about my new mini plants that I bought in school with the time pressure on me; I was on my way to my 2nd consultation of the day.


And here they are! I’ve been wanting to find these plants since I saw them in a Zoella video and they are very low maintenance which suits me just fine.

And they are excellent props to use in my bookstagram photos nyehehe.

Leave a Reply

