The most beautiful moment in life.

People by now probably now I’m a big BTS fan. I pretty much spent my entire afternoon (amidst all the room improvement + cleaning but I’ll get to that in another post) watching their latest concert DVD on Youtube. Aptly named Hwa Yeon Yeong Hwa which means The Most Beautiful Moment in Life.

I find Rap Mon’s speech the most motivating part of the video (skip to 11:32!). Basically what he’s saying is that the most beautiful moment shouldn’t just be a moment or moments in our life. It should be our whole life. We should strive to live the fullest life and not to forget to have fun along the way as we try and challenge ourselves from time to time.

Now, I’m not sure if I’m biased because I’m a fan but I really find that quite powerful and compelling. So compelling in fact that I am doing readings, even though I said to myself I could take it easy today since it’s a Sunday. But since every moment in life is beautiful, we should strive to make full use of it, no?

Leave a Reply

