Untitled

I shall conquer this beast of an assignment today. Realistically, I’m hoping to get a 1000 or so words in and then complete the rest tomorrow before the 2359 deadline. If I do that, I’ll go to the Sarah J Maas signing (!!!) later tonight with a light heart hahaha.

I realise that I always think of my assignments as something to slay or conquer haha. Maybe I read too much fantasy books but I feel so accomplished after finishing assignments that I imagine it’ll be the same thrill I get if dragons actually exist and I’m a warrior in a medieval world.

Today’s work music is the OST from Haikyuu!! which you can click here. S2 is nearly finishing which is good news cos I can finally binge watch it yes yes yes.

Leave a Reply

