Yesterday, I dreamt I was pregnant.

Like, full-blown-and-about-to-pop pregnant. And it was even stranger too cos it was from a third person POV. Like I could see, outside of my body, that I was sitting on a hospital bed being pregnant.

I searched it up and there’s some sites saying that it could mean an abundance of wealth is coming soon. Well, I truly hope so. Being unemployed with nothing urgent to do bores me. I guess I am a workaholic in that way. I need goals and tasks to do to make me feel purposeful in life.

Also, I know I promised a recap post about Tokyo and I’ll do it soon! I’m currently sorting which photos to post on Facebook first xD

Leave a Reply

