Came across this in my Youtube subscriptions page today and I’m very impressed on how informative it is! It’s only an 8 min video so obviously they can’t fit the whole messy and complicated issue within that time frame but I feel like they did a really good job on explaining the situation since the end of WWII. I’ve always been fascinated with the topic but I didn’t know where to start or which sources to refer to (bias tends to prevail with such a contested subject at hand).

I’m looking forward to the other videos in the series. Give Vox a follow if you haven’t – they create great content.

Also, I love this. Sharing of articles/videos/current affairs topics. I might do it regularly if the urge to share hits me.

Leave a Reply

