I don’t know what to title this.

Today, I went to an interview. I think it went really well (thank you Amira for the numerous tips!) but sadly, I don’t think the position suits me. Gah, life y u liddat.

I know I’ve been job-hunting for so long and would really take any job at this point (Coffee Bean does not count) but I also don’t want a job that makes me dread waking up on a weekday. Since I’ll spend so much time at work, shouldn’t it at least give me a bit of satisfaction? Or am I just being too picky in this economy? :/

Leave a Reply

