So proud of my babies T.T

This happened 3 days ago but I still feel so proud of them. It took them 3.5 years but they finally did it – they won their first Daesang/ Grand Prize. You can really see how taken aback they were – JK was stuck to his seat for the longest time – and rightfully so since EXO was the expected winner.

I am just so proud of them and what they have accomplished and this for sure is on my list of inspirational videos to watch when I’m needing a dose of motivation in my life.

Teamwork made the dream work :’)

(More of a fangirl post this turned out to be but I couldn’t help it. Being a fangirl is definitely in my DNA haha and when your group earns unexpected wins, you can not talk about it.)

Leave a Reply

