Second daesang in a month oh my goodness my boys have really made it big now. And it’s for Artist of the Year, no less, which in my opinion, is the Daesang of Daesangs. I am so proud of them and what they’ve accomplished. I completely lost it when Yoongi couldn’t take it anymore and just openly sobbed. (Also Yoonseok moment when Hobi comforted him – the feels).

I watched this live last night on tvN (thank you Mio) and it was fun texting Sya back and forth while she also watched on her end! I would have done it with Syu too but sadly she was working.

I’m going to also link their 12-minute performance (a really great upgrade from last year’s) here too cos it’s too amazing. That dance battle between Hobi and Jiminie. Fire’s new dance break. TAEJIN TAEJIN TAEJIN.

Let’s fly with our beautiful wings in 2017 as well.

 

Leave a Reply

