I know it’s not Wednesday yet but I just heard this song on Youtube and I am in love.

I may not be as as big a 1D fan anymore (when will they get back together though?? Their 1-year hiatus is long over) but wow this song is so good?? Those belting notes in the chorus are my ultimate parts of the song.

I think Harry may have finally found the genre for his voice. The song reminds me of old school rock and I can’t wait to listen to an entire album of it!

We never learn, we been here before

Why are we always stuck and running from 

The bullets? The bullets?

Also I’m eagerly anticipating the live performance for this song because holy shit those notes near the end of the song ❤

Happy Monday, guys! I will constantly put this on replay.

Leave a Reply

