I have about 2 hours of work left today but I can’t. I have a report outstanding (only a few paragraphs on my end), but I can’t. My brain is ded.

Idk why this week feels very long, especially when you consider the number of out-of-office events lined up for the week. We already had a site recce, a promotional lunch, and now an upcoming paintball / hi-tea session on Friday that basically renders that day useless, work-wise. Also we are having hi-tea at Carousell in Orchard right after paintball. Yep, GG haha.

Leave a Reply

