EXO brought their A-Game y’all. Their new album is amazing. It’s the first album of theirs that I can listen to track-to-track without feeling bored. There is no filler track at all. They’re all great on their own.

My favourites right now are: Kokobop, Forever, Diamond, Touch It, and Walk on Memories. Especially Forever, omg I cannot get enough of Chen’s voice when he pulls that long note *heart eyes*

You can definitely expect me buying concert tickets to their tour next year when they come by our shores again (they always do, they always come every year this is unfair cos even though I like EXO it’s not a group I stan you know? Why can’t BTS be like this cries)

 

Leave a Reply

